Week 5. Tantric metaphysics Copy

In Tantra, we understand the universe as non-dualistic, macrocosm and microcosm resonate and correspond with each other. “What is here is everywhere, what is not here is nowhere.”

The manifested part of the universe is divided into seven planes:

– Physical

– Energetic/etheric

– Astral

– Mental

– Causal

– Buddhi

– Atman

People are normally only aware of the physical plane. With the practice of Tantra and Yoga, you can perceive and control deeper bodies and the subtle planes of the universe.

Sign in

Join InnerCamp

New to our community?

Sign up now!

Join InnerCamp